Main PageAcademic StaffUndergraduateGraduateAcademic ActivitiesLinksContact

Alumni


ITU Dept of IPD Alumni: Some of our graduates since 1997:

Basak Atalay 1997 Basak Atalay Tasarim Evi
Tolga Geçgel 1999 ProDESIGN Tasarım Ofisi
Koray Alper 2000 Mekano Design
Seyman Cay 2000 (with Melih Gürleyik ) MG-Design
Hatice (Çoban) Armagan, 2000 Design Rain
Bilgen (Tuncer) Manzakoglu, 2000 BTM
Burak Daylan 2001 Trio Tasarim
Ceren Bagatar 2002 http://www.cerenbagatar.com/
Ismail Ovacik 2002 http://ismailovacik.com
Aydin Mert 2002 http://www.aydinmert.net/
Aysun Altindag and Meltem Maralcan, 2002 Omlet Istanbul
Ozgul Dalkilic 2003 Cox Design
Kerem Tuncel 2003 Tuncel Design
Demet Bilici 2004 demetbilici/bfa
Aysegul Ozen, Ozlem Ozler and Lale Taneri, 2004 Studio Alot
Koray Ozsoy, 2005 http://www.korayozsoy.com/
Merve Tuna 2006 http://www.mervetuna.com/
Levent Ozler 2006 Dexigner
Akin Bacioglu 2007 http://www.akinbacioglu.com/